1-677-124-44227 184 Main Collins Street, West Victoria 8007 Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00, Sunday CLOSED
Follow Us
Image Alt

Our Committee Members

Committee Details

President Karen Peters
Vice President Tony Walton
Secretary Lisa Hodgins
Treasurer Monique Morgan
Registrar Mandy Watters
Grants Lynda Simmonds
Uniform Simone Smith
Equipment Dee Yates
Umpire Coordinator Melissa Baker
Fund Raising Coordinator Nicola Resta
Media Editor Darrien Burrell
General Committee Nikki Gatfield

Sophie Gatfield

General Committee Members

Sue Moran Sue Bennett Tracey Walton
Ash Smith Delaney Smith Tami Lawton

Interested in joining the Committee in 2021?

Contact us at northernraidersnc@gmail.com to express your interest.